Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
VOIS... ET VIENS
VOIS... ET VIENS
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 553 746
Derniers commentaires
21 février 2019

Ha Hallelujah...Arabic Christian Song (Chant Arabe Chrétien- Arabe/Anglais)

Ha Hallelujah...Arabic Christian Song, Egypt(Subtitles@CC)

Ha Hallelujah...Arabic Christian Song

First Song : Lyrics in Arabic

Yalli mutti badali,
wi shayel kulli aHmali
bissama btishfa'a feyya.
O'mri da'a wi shtaretu,
albi tah wi lae'etu wi fata Ht leya e'nayya

Chorus:
Ya elaahi, ana albi byusjud leek
Ya elaahi, ana albi byeKHda'a leek
Ya Hamal mathbouH a'anni (x2)

Verse 2:
 leek elmajd wi lkaraama, welbahaa' leek a'alama
sultanak beyHarrarni
leek elqowwa weljalal mne-lbashar abra'a jamal
ne'emetak betGHayyarni.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

English Translation : First Song

He who died instead of me:
 He who was dead instead of me, and carried all my burdens for me,
In the heavens you intercede for me,
my life was lost but you bought it back,
my heart was lost, but you found it and opened my eyes.

Chorus:
Oh my God my heart is worshipping You, my heart submits to You.
You are the lamb that was slaughtered for me.

the glory and the dignity are for You,
Your authority sets me free,
the power and the majesty are yours,
You are more beautiful than men,
Your grace has changed me.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

3rd song translation:

Praise the Lord on High with joy
My heart sings to the Almighty
My faith will show in good circumstances and bad I will sing to the same Almighty
I will announce my faith to the King
Faith will move my mountains
I will rejoice and shout the Glory of God
Hallelujah, Hallelujah

 I will announce Jesus is the only king in my life
My heart sings to Jesus
My voice will praise God and testify to Him to prove my prayers
I am rich in Christ All of my life and goals are for Christ
I am joyful to shout for His Glory
Hallelujah, Hallelujah

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
3rd Song Lyrics and Translation.....

 tasbiih al-Rab ya'la wa ta'la ma'uu al-farhan
Praise the Lord on High with joy

albii yaghanii al-qadiir
My heart sings to the Almighty

bi yamaanii ashuuf thuruufii hata al-sa'ba
 My faith will show in good circumstances and bad

ghani ya nifsi lil-qadiir
I will sing to the same Almighty

bi-ah'lan ayamaanii shaa'if al-Hae lihu al-sultan lihu al-sultan
I will announce my faith to the King to the King

wa min amaamii yinuul jabaalii bil-emaan bil-emaan
Faith will move my mountains by faith by faith

ana afrah wa ahtif magid ahlaek magid ahlaek
I will rejoice and shout Glory to God, Glory to God, Glory to God

ana afrah wa ahtif magid ahlaek magid ahlaek
I will rejoice and shout Glory to God, Glory to God, Glory to God

Hallelujah, Hallelujah, Hallelujah, Hallelujah

bi-ah'lan Yasuah malik wahid ah'la kul hayatii
I will announce Jesus is the only king in my life

albii yaghanii al'Musiih
My heart sings to Christ

wa bisout al-hamdu Rah ashda tathbit salaatii
My voice will praise God and testify to Him to prove my prayers

ghanii bi nifsi lil-Musiih
I am rich in Christ

a'mrii wa hayatii kul ahdaafii lil-Musiis lil-Musiih
All of my life and goals are for Christ for Christ

wa lioum magiinu astana ashufu fi al-amgaad al-amgaad
When He comes again I will see Him in Glory in Glory

ana afrah wa ahtif magid ahlaek magid ahlaek
I will rejoice and shout Glory to God, Glory to God, Glory to God

ana afrah wa ahtif magid ahlaek magid ahlaek
I will rejoice and shout Glory to God, Glory to God, Glory to God

Hallelujah, Hallelujah, Hallelujah, Hallelujah

bi-ah'lan Yasuah malik wahid ah'la kul hayatii
I will announce Jesus is the only king in my life

albii yaghanii al'Musiih
My heart sings to Christ

wa bisout al-hamdu Rah ashda tathbit salaatii
My voice will praise God and testify to Him to prove my prayers

ghanii bi nifsi lil-Musiih
I am rich in Christ

a'mrii wa hayatii kul ahdaafii lil-Musiis lil-Musiih
All of my life and goals are for Christ for Christ

wa lioum magiinu astana ashufu fi al-amgaad al-amgaad
When He comes again I will see Him in Glory in Glory

ana afrah wa ahtif magid ahlaek magid ahlaek
 I will rejoice and shout Glory to God, Glory to God, Glory to God

ana afrah wa ahtif magid ahlaek magid ahlaek
I will rejoice and shout Glory to God, Glory to God, Glory to God

Hallelujah, Hallelujah, Hallelujah, Hallelujah

Ichtus (2)

Commentaires
VOIS... ET VIENS
  • Blog de vie chrétienne, «Suivre Jésus VOIS et VIENS». Nous vous invitons à « venir… et à voir… » à vous nourrir spirituellement, à nous commenter, à vous abonner. Mise à jour quotidienne. Joie et paix
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Archives